My Firm Favourites

As a new intern at Vollers Corsets I have entered corset heaven! For my first blog post I thought it would be interesting to show you my personal favourites! This way you can all get an idea of my personal taste. However, my tastes do tend to vary! Below are my top 5 favourites!

  “Devine”

Devine

“Mayfair”

mayfair 2000

Limited Edition “Roxy”
roxy

“Eye Candy”

eye candy vollers

“Paloma” Corset with “Stella” Skirt

stella

With the Limited Edition “Roxy” Corset I had the pleasure of working with Corina Voller to design the corset and I love the way it turned out. Perfect for the Punk trend of Autumn/Winter 2013/14.

Leave a Reply

